Contact Us

President (Executive Board)

David Croce

Vice President (Executive Board)

Bill Siopes

Secretary (Executive Board)

Phil Culver

Treasurer (Executive Board)

Pete St. Gelais

Director of Babe Ruth

Jeff Wall

Director of Majors

Tom Dunbar

Director of Minors

Michael Dion

Director of Rookie

Brian Dufrene

Director of T-Ball


Equipment Director


Sponsor Coordinator

Mike Provencher

Director of Umpires

Theresa Manning

Summer League Director


Web Site Director

Chris Monti

Director of Field Maintenance


External links are provided for reference purposes. Tyngsboro Youth Baseball Association is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2021 by Tyngsboro Youth Baseball Association, Inc. | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play